Upcoming Courses

All our courses run with the school half terms and we are shut over the school holidays. New customers are welcome to join midway through our course dates.

Our prices are inclusive of all badges and certificates which are assessed for every half term, and termly progress reports from teachers.

Harrogate 

The Police Treatment Centre, Harlow Moor Road

Click here for directions and session timetable

Autumn

Friday 7th September – Sunday 28th October 

Winter 1

Friday 9th November – Sunday 16th December 

 

 Harrogate

Harrogate Ladies College, Clarence Drive

Click here for directions

Autumn

Tuesday 11th September – Sunday 28th October 

Winter 1

Tuesday 6th November – Tuesday 11th December

 York 

The Mount, Dalton Terrace

Click here for directions

Autumn

Saturday 8th September – Saturday 27th October

Winter 1

Saturday 10th November- Saturday 15th December

  York

St Peters School, Clifton

Click here for directions

Autumn

Sunday 9th September – Sunday 28th October

Winter 1

Sunday 11th November- Sunday 16th December

 Pocklington  

Pocklington School, West Green

Click here for directions

Autumn

Sunday 9th September – Sunday 28th October

Winter 1

Sunday 11th November- Sunday 16th December

  Cundall (Ripon/Thirsk)

Cundall Manor School, Cundall

Click here for directions

Autumn

Monday 10th September – Sunday 28th October

Winter 1

Monday 5th November – Sunday 16th December

 Otley  

Prince Henry’s Grammar School, Farnley Lane

Click here for directions

Summer 2

Lessons currently postponed until Spring 2019